I'm sure this'll get mixed reviews but, I love Giambi's mustache. Hate the guy, love the stache. With alot of of Sox fans rooting for the Yanks to beat the Rays last week, I found myslef rooting for Giambi. Jason Giambi is bringing back what should've already been brought'n. Very stylish, yet powerful. Maybe if the rest of the Yanks grew sacks and a stache, they might see improvement. The stache used to be the "Established Player" look in the 80's. Now its unheard of. Like Johnny Damon going grizzly, I think Giambi going Stache is a great day in sports.Usually associated with firefighters, 70's porn, sexual predators, gay bikers, and Magnum PI, the Stache is back.......so I hope.

Capt.
1 comment:
k, for the record. I tried to root for the NYY i really did. in about the 3rd inning of a game they had least week v those Rays, i cam to my senses. What the hell was i doing?? I felt so dirty i went to take a shower. I don't care who they play...i can't root for them.
Post a Comment