
If there is a god, this won't happen. I don't want either of the guys in that picture anywhere near Fenway Park. Can you imagine Barry Bonds in a Sox uniform?? Just writing it makes me feel like this http://www.ghostofthefuture.com/images/LardAss/lardass-05.jpg. I don't think I could watch the Sox anymore....this guy really is the antichrist. Peter Gammons reported that the Sox have had internal discussions about Bonds just in case Papi's wrist doesn't respond well. He would tear that clubhouse apart...why would the Sox even consider this? I don't think I've hated an athlete more in my lifetime than this piece of crap. I've hated him for years before all the steroid stuff. I highly recommend reading the book "Game of Shadows". I actually read the entire book on a flight form Boston to Italy in '06. The information in that book is just incredible. The two guys who wrote the book, investigated Bonds for two years. They were actually subpoenaed by the federal gov't because in the book they had Bond's grand jury testimony where he admitted to using steroids. The reporters were told that if they didn't disclose how they got this info. they would go to prison for 2 years. They refused. Later the person who leaked the info. came forward..he's currently in prison. The book paints a picture of Bonds being a drug-addict, racist & womanizer. He started doing steroids after being jealous of Sosa & McGwire after the '98 season.(now, don't even get me started on MLB as a whole during the "steroid era"..they pretty much just let it happen.) Let's focus on Bonds because I despise him so. Bonds, as we know, went on to break the greatest record in the history of American sports....while on steroids. I do not want this POS of a man on my baseball team! I plead to you Mr.. Theo Epstein...no Bonds for me please thank you.
1 comment:
The way I feel about Bonds is the way I feel after those 30yr old men who do LARP(Live Action Role Playing). Sickening.As far as Bonds breaking the record, I don't consider it broken. Hammerin' Hank Still has the record. Has anyone seen that "Bond on Bonds" Show? Its a joke.Camera crew that follows Bondsaround taping his life. There's an episode where he dresses up looking like a drag queen. If that moron comes to Beantown, there's going to be protests at every homegame.
Capt
Post a Comment