What happened to this happy couple? Aside from Kobe dropping dime on Shaq's philanthropic use of his poppycock, and the back and forth remarks about one another, and the fact that Shaq refers to Kobe as "You know who" and Phil Jackson as "Benedict Arnold", and the fact that Kobe's inability to stay faithful(as seen above) to his pornstar like wife(also his high school sweetheart) by banging HOTEL MAIDS, shouldn't be enough reasons for the two to not get along. Shaq did wrote a song for Kobe.....actually, about Kobe. The song, titled "Kobe, tell me how my a** tastes" is an ode to times when things were friendlier between the two. When Shaq says "You know how I be, last week Kobe couldn't do without me." he's trying to tell us how lonely Kobe has been without his big brother by his side. Almost to say that "without" Shaq, Kobe just couldn't play up to his potential without his wingman to kep his spirits up high. I mean, an artist like Shaq who has accrued six albums, two platinum, two gold(and is very humble about his accolades) would never be serious when he says "I'm a horse, Kobe ratted me out, that's why I'm getting divorced". Its obvious that Shaq is a human and in no way is implying that he has the dong of a "horse". I mean, everyone knows scientifically thats inaccurate(1ft of height=1inch on length....unless of course you only have 2 letters in your first name.........its science). The world also knows that there are a million Shaqs and only one Shaquille, hence "He said Shaq gave a B****a mil, I don't do that cause my names Shaquille". I know alot of Shaqs and very few Shaquilles. Why would Shaquille give any "B****" a million dollars? He can't afford that in the first place. Nobody is that rich, am I right? The same man that "I love 'em, I don't leave 'em. I got a vasectomy, now I can't breed 'em." has made huge sacrifices. To get a vasectomy is one of the most generous ways to show a woman how much you mean to her. Because doctors have shown that procedures like that are irreversible. All in all, I don't think Shaq meant any of the lyrics that he so dashingly displayed on stage about Kobe and his inability to win a championship without him. Shaq is in the position now where he could talk smack if he wanted to. His Suns played great this year with Shaq playing for a full "injury free" season. I'm sure while Kobe's Lakers continued into the playoffs, Shaq was cheering on his former team all the way to Game 6 of the Finals while sitting on his couch at home. I do say "Kobe's Lakers" because at one time it was, according to Shaq, his team. Shaq had so much sway on that team, he even said Kobe would be a free agent by season's end. Shaq even gave Kobe the option of leaving the team if he didn't like the way he ran it.
I just think nothing was meant by the freestyling of Shaq and that he is no longer bitter about the feud or about Kobe telling the world about Shaq cheating. Shaquille phrased it perfectly when he asked his one time friend "Kobe, tell me how my ass tastes."
The Capt.
4 comments:
By the way, how hot is Vanessa Bryant?
THis easily the greatest thing i've ever read.
Kobe is a joke. He proved in this past year. I am not a Shag fan either but I am glad he won a ring without that little snake.
Post a Comment